Crafting, Life, and much more…

A fine WordPress.com site

WOYWW and a happy new year!

on December 31, 2013

So this week I am cheating a little and posting on a tuesday instead of wednesday because it is New Years Eve! Hopefully thats a good excuse for my early-ness. I hope you all have a fantastic night whatever you are doing. We are having some family round for asmall party so I may be a little worse for wear in the morning haha!

Anyway, that’s enough rambling from me, here is my desk. There isn’t much going on to be honest, a little colouring in of a kanban stamped image and some Christmas presents on the right which include a sweet mouse jumping into a cake stamp.

Happy new year!

image

7 responses to “WOYWW and a happy new year!

  1. Happy New Year Rachael, hope your head is ok this morning, lol.Looks like you have plenty of stash to keep you going there. Have a great Wednesday, Hugs, Shaz #32 xx

  2. Anne says:

    Hello and I hope you enjoyed the party and your head is not hurting too much 🙂 Happy New Year Anne x #36

  3. Lunch Lady Jan says:

    Hope your head wasn’t too bad! Trifle for breakfast is a great hangover cure 🙂
    Happy New Year!! LLJ 29 xx

  4. lirpastory says:

    Your desk is so tidy. Can’t wait to see your new mouse stamp colored. Happy New Year
    April #60

  5. WOW what a tidy desk!
    Happy New Year
    Karin #29

  6. Tertia says:

    That desk looks lovely! I could come over and play there.
    Happy New Year and happy WOYWW!
    Tertia #21

  7. Happy New Year Rachael, my head is sore, hence my late WOYWW post and visit. I am curious about the mouse stamp..I want to see it 🙂 Cx #67

Leave a Reply

