Crafting, Life, and much more…

A fine WordPress.com site

What’s on your work desk… 222

on September 4, 2013

I’m going to keep this short as Julia asks us to, here is my desk this week.

IMG_3932

And a quick close up…

IMG_3933

On my desk there’s a start of a card for a little boy who turns 4 this month, and two finished cards, one a ballerina card, the other with little boats on. The rest of the clutter on my desk is the usual stuff; promarkers, paper, ruler, card blanks, etc. Oh and the PS2 has been moved finally! In its place is my new (well new to me) printer. I was actually given it for freeย ๐Ÿ™‚ so I only had toย buy some ink. It’s brilliant for printing out digi stamps.

Now I am off to have a nosey around all of your desks ๐Ÿ™‚ Byeeee x

7 responses to “What’s on your work desk… 222

  1. Jackie says:

    I spy a little tin of cats stamps I have seen them for sale on e bay …. Are you pleased with them
    Jackie 26
    Scrapbangwallop

    • I haven’t used them yet lol, but I also got the ballerina ones in a tin and I used them to make a card just today. I will post a photo of it tomorrow if you want to pop back ๐Ÿ™‚ I am happy with them, decent quality and stamp well x

  2. Anne says:

    Great desk. Lucky you being given the printer. I need a new one ๐Ÿ™‚ Anne x #54

  3. Brigita says:

    The little boy in his car is such a cute image. Happy coloring and card making. Brigita #84

  4. Ali H says:

    Busy desk this week – do show us those cat stamps ! Ali#38

  5. Lynn McAuley says:

    What a cute little fellow in that blue roadster!! This will make a great card for the 4 year old!

    Happy WOYWW!

    Lynn #100

  6. IKE says:

    That little chap in the car is gorgeous – hope to see the finished card ๐Ÿ™‚
    Have a lovely week.

    HAPPY WOYWW 222

    IKE in Greece #67 xxxxx

Leave a Reply

