Crafting, Life, and much more…

A fine WordPress.com site

Whats on your workdesk 219

on August 14, 2013

So what’s on my desk this week…

CHAOS!!!

IMG_3841

I honestly can’t believe I am actually brave enough to show this photo haha! But I will be brave and show that I don’t always keep my desk nice and tidy and organised. This mess is a result of me dumping everything on my desk last night so that I could go to bed. Before this a tonne of my craft stash was strewn across my bed. I’m have tidied up in between taking this photo and posting this.

There isn’t much interesting on the desk, a load of random paper, my cuttlebug in the right  hand corner, oh and buried under there somewhere are my three promarker cases and a shoe box of felt for something I’ve been making.

So that this post isn’t completely boring here is a new card that I made with one of the new stamps I bought on Saturday 🙂

IMG_3856

Happy Wednesday everyone. Oh and if you have no clue what WOYWW is and have just stumbled across my blog randomly then pop over to Julia over at http://stamping-ground.blogspot.co.uk/ to find out what its all about. x

5 responses to “Whats on your workdesk 219

  1. cazzy says:

    Hi Rachel, Happy WOYWW and thanks for visiting me! We are both brave this week then!

    Your chaos is not as chaotic as mine! I really love your card, that is such a cute stamp, and you made it up so beautifully.

    Cazzy x

  2. lirpastory says:

    Your card is adorable – who doesn’t love cute little raccoons? April #120

  3. IKE says:

    Eeeeeek !”!! LUV this. I have got that stamp but I haven’t used it yet. You’ve inspired me on now 😀

    Happy WOYWW
    IKE in Greece #99

  4. Kate Perry says:

    I used to work in the bedroom but have my own crafting space now so i don’t have your problem any more. that’s a real cute stamp you have used. I love the card. Kate x

Leave a Reply

