Crafting, Life, and much more…

A fine WordPress.com site

What’s on your workdesk…

on July 4, 2013

…Ermm Thursday haha! Okay so I am a day late but I do have an excuse. Its called work, I have to earn the pennies to fund my crafting addiction after all. So here is my desk:

IMG_3749

On my desk there is my trusty Cuttlebug on the left, the pile of card (with the pink on top) is my new cardstock from Create and craft, I got the topsy turvy card, which is fantastic, and textured cardstock. There’s also the pieces for my Mum’s birthday card, my new Flexmarkers at the top, a couple of nestie dies, oh and on the right there are the results of the lasts weeks cardmaking. I have had a productive week 🙂

 

 

IMG_3750

A close up of my main work area, which shows my Promarkers, K & co gems, and the bits of my Mum’s birthday card.

Here is the finished card, its my Mum’s birthday today and she said she really likes it 🙂

 

IMG_3753

 

IMG_3755

P.S: If you aren’t sure what I am talking about then head over to http://www.stampingground.blogspot.com to find out more.

3 responses to “What’s on your workdesk…

  1. IKE says:

    Very pretty card 🙂
    I love your Teddy xmas card and your gorgeous Tram tin at the back there 😀
    Happy WOYW….T LoL

    Hugz
    IKE x #30

  2. cazzy says:

    Happy WOYWW, as I am often late I forgive you! I love your Mum’s card, it is so pretty.There is some lovely craftiness going on I can see, I made the photo large to take a good look!

    Cazzy x #136

Leave a Reply

