Crafting, Life, and much more…

A fine WordPress.com site

Its been an odd day

on June 19, 2013

In fact its been an odd year so far but that would be too long a story to go into here. Trust me you’d fall asleep half way in. Anyway I am trying to focus on the good instead of the bad so here is a card that I made today 🙂 Its for my friends engagement, their party is on Friday night so I realised I had to get cracking on it. I made one for them before this but I’m not 100% happy with it so it needs further work. This one however is finished and I am very happy with it x

 

IMG_3699Image

 

Leave a Reply

